Which new prime minister will you vote for?

Here are the top four candidates in the run-up to the Bihar elections.BJP's Ram Nath Kovind won the Lok Sabha elections in the northeast on March 26, becoming the first Indian prime minister to win a majority in the lower house in two decades.The Congress party, which was defeated in the last election in 2017, has been seeking a second

Read More